Prospect Borough


Position Name Phone

Police Chief
Charles (Chuck) Tatton 724-865-2799
Police Officers Matt Wagner
Terry Hilton
Borough Engineer
Shawn Rosensteel - (KLH Engineers)

Appointed Auditor
John Farinelli 724-283-8095

C Planning Committee
Alan Vagasky 724-865-2840
C-Zng Hearing Board Jan McDonald, George Rambacher, Bill Davis Jan McDonald
Zoning Enforcement Officer
(Municipal Code Association)

Dave Hazlet - Residential/Zoning Code Enforcement Officer
Mike Grill - Commercial
Spurge Shilling - Sewage

Sewage Enforcement Officer
Doug Duncan - 724-679-4860

Phone number for Dave Hazlet

Phone number for Mike Grill and Spurge Shilling

Fire Chief
Ken Wilson 724-333-5988

Maintenance Supervisor
George Simcic III 724-679-7777

Tax Collector and
Sewage Bill Collector
Judy Raisley 724-865-2535
fax: 724-865-2990

Stepanian & Menchyk, LLP Andrew Menchyk, Jr. 724-285-7622

Emergency Management Officer
Kurt Dalton 412-629-1901

Prospect Post Office


Home * Calendar of Events * Churches * Emergency Numbers * FAQ * Legal Notices * Local Attractions * Local Ordinances * Moraine Elementary School * Photo Gallery * Portersville-Prospect Rotary Club * Prospect Area Library * Prospect Area Preservation Society * Prospect Borough Council * Prospect Borough Planning Commission * Prospect Boys and Girls Club * Prospect Landmarks * Prospect Officials * Prospect Park * Prospect Police Dept. * The Prospector Newsletter

Come visit us!

Website designed and maintained by TJB Consulting
Last Update: 01/05/2018
@Copyright 2018 Prospect Borough. All Rights Reserved.